2007 Traffic Signal
Traffic Signal

Traffic Signal is a 2007 Bollywood film directed by Madhur Bhandarkar, starring Kunal Khemu, Neetu Chandra, Ranvir Shorey and Konkona Sen Sharma in the lead.

Response and Recognition
Madhur Bhandarkar won the National Film Award for Best Direction and Anil Palande received the Best Make-up Artist award by then President of India Smt. Pratibhatai Patil.
More from Madhur